Chapter Council

The Chapter Council includes twelve members. Four of these constitute the Chapter Executive: Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer.
Chairperson: Cynthia Howard (Huonville Primary School) Vice Chairperson/Chairperson-elect: Andrea Marks ( Northern Christian School & Calvin Christian School) Secretary: Catherine Johnston (UTAS BMus student & roving musical pixie) Treasurer: Peter Stewart (Launceston Christian School)
General Council/Research/Immediate-Past Chairperson: Dr Bill Baker (UTAS Faculty of Education) General Council/ASME National Secretary: Wendy Ross (Clarence High School) General Council/ Membership: Suzie Terry (Invermay Primary School) General Council: Fiona Bye (Scotch Oakburn College) General Council: Jennie MacDonald (Elizabeth College)  General Council: Paul Radford (Friends’ School) General Council: Sue Patterson (Launceston Church Grammar School)