ASME XXIII National Conference, 2021

ASME is pleased to announce that the ASME XXIII National Conference is to be held in Hobart in 2021.

The dates are: Wednesday September 29, Thursday September 30 and Friday October 1st, 2021. Download your Save the Date Flyer and register your interest in the conference here.

The conference website will be developed at

Wendy Ross (National Secretary) is the conference convenor. A Conference Organising Committee is being established, with members including Paul Radford, Andrea Marks, Carolyn Cross (all from Tasmania), and Jenny Rosevear (National Treasurer).

All Occasions Group [AOG] has been appointed as the Professional Conference Organiser for ASME XXIII. AOG was also the organiser for the ASME XXI National Conference held in Melbourne in 2017.