2015 Award for Excellence in Music Teaching

ASME NSW would like to congratulate Suzanne Oyston, the winner of the 2015 Award for Excellence in Music Teaching. Suzanne is a distinguished and respected music educator who taught at St George Girls High School for a number of years. Throughout her career, she has worked to establish quality music programs, worked on various committees, championed music education for girls […]

Welcome to the 2016 Committee

Last Friday November 13, the ASME NSW Annual General Meeting was held at Macquarie University. We are pleased to announce the following Office Bearers. Chair: Jenny Robinson Vice Chair: Anne Power Treasurer: Brad Merrick Secretary and Publications: Andy Mifsud Membership Secretary: Debra Batley Research Officer: Diane Hughes Councillors: Cara Burrell, Lauren Carr, Kate Hargreaves, Andrea […]