Welcome to the 2016 Committee

Last Friday November 13, the ASME NSW Annual General Meeting was held at Macquarie University. We are pleased to announce the following Office Bearers.

  • Chair: Jenny Robinson
  • Vice Chair: Anne Power
  • Treasurer: Brad Merrick
  • Secretary and Publications: Andy Mifsud
  • Membership Secretary: Debra Batley
  • Research Officer: Diane Hughes
  • Councillors: Cara Burrell, Lauren Carr, Kate Hargreaves, Andrea van den Bol, Kirsten Macaulay

We wish to recognise and thank the outgoing Chair, Sylvana Augustnyiak for her work this year.