ASME Committee 2020

Following our AGM last Friday afternoon, we wish to welcome and congratulate the incoming 2020 ASME NSW Committee: Executive Chair: Deb Batley Vice Chair: Anne Power Treasurer: Kirsten Macaulay Secretary: Andy Mifsud Public Officer: Tyler Barnes Committee Cara Burrell Di Hughes Gerard Plummer Graham Sattler Iain Hoy Jenny Carter Jenny Robinson Kate Hargreaves Lauren Aldrick Stefan […]