ASME Committee 2020

Screen Shot 2016 09 02 At 1.30.39 PM

Following our AGM last Friday afternoon, we wish to welcome and congratulate the incoming 2020 ASME NSW Committee:

Chair: Deb Batley
Vice Chair: Anne Power
Treasurer: Kirsten Macaulay
Secretary: Andy Mifsud
Public Officer: Tyler Barnes

Cara Burrell
Di Hughes
Gerard Plummer
Graham Sattler
Iain Hoy
Jenny Carter
Jenny Robinson
Kate Hargreaves
Lauren Aldrick
Stefan Roberts
Thomas Fienberg

The ASME NSW Committee are excited to be working to support and represent our members over the coming 12 months.