Contact Us – NSW Executive

Following the AGM in December 2020, the executive committee of ASME NSW for are as follows:

  • Chair: Mrs Debra Batley
  • Vice Chair: Dr Anne Power
  • Secretary: Mr Andrew Mifsud
  • Treasurer: Ms Kirsten Macaulay
  • Newsletter Editor: Mr Tyler Barnes

Please contact ASME NSW via email

Similarly please follow us on Facebook or via Twitter

NSW Chapter address:

39 Myrene Ave,

Calala, NSW 2340