SA Chapter Council

ASME SA Chapter Council 2021-22 was elected at the AGM held on October 19, 2021.


Council Members: 

(Click on name to send email)

AMEB rep – Jenny Rosevear

ASME (SA) Chapter Postal Address: PO Box 1013, BLACKWOOD SA 5051

ASME 2020 Planning Day held on January 20, 2020. L to R below: Sue Harding, Janelle Fletcher, Ben Fuller, Emily Dollman, Chris Narroway, Samara Churchett, Luke Gray, Jenny Rosevear

Img 0416

L to R below: Chris Narroway, Sue Harding, Keith Huxtable

Chris IMG 03 SACE Workshop IT With Keith

L to R below: Stephen Millar, Antony Hubmayer, Luke Gray, Jenny Rosevear

IMG 02   DSC 0056    DSC 0065 DSC 0071