Council Members

The Chapter Council includes up to twelve members. Four of these constitute the Chapter Executive: Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer.

Chairperson: Paul Radford

Vice Chairperson / Chairperson-elect: Andrea Marks (Emmanuel Christian School)

Secretary: Sarah Elliott (St Theresa’s Catholic School)

Treasurer: Peter Stewart (Launceston Christian School)

General Council / ASME National Secretary: Wendy Ross

General Council / Membership: Suzie Terry (Invermay Primary School)

General Council:

Fiona Bye (Scotch Oakburn College)

Andrea Van Emmerik

Dr. Bill Baker

Claire Farrell

Jennifer MacDonald